Contact

SLEPC Board of Directors

Cindy Grant, President, (205) 910-9268
cindy.grant@slepc.org

Stephen Morros, Vice President
stephen.morros@slepc.org, (205) 939-3942

Margaret Hill, Treasurer
treasurer@slepc.org, (256) 287-1332

Stefanie Light, Secretary
stefanie.light@charter.net, (256) 734-7551

Edwin Calvert, Board Member at Large
ed.calvert34@gmail.com, (256) 339-9869

Jerry Gray, Board Member at Large
jrg@hiwaay.net, (256) 338-4212

Committees

Membership: Lee Morrison, Chair
lee.morrison@slepc.org, (205) 939-3942

Nominations: Margaret Hill, Chair
peggyhill@comcast.net, (256) 287-1332

Alabama Power Company Liaison (Lake Cleanup Coordinator): Jim Murphy
jmurphy137@gmail.com, (205) 529-5981

If you have questions about SLEPC and how you can help with our mission, please contact us through info@slepc.org or below: