SLEPC Board of Directors

Stephen Morros, President, (205) 939-3942

Theresa Johanson, Vice President, (205) 915-1437

Margaret Hill, Treasurer, (256) 287-1332

Stefanie Light, Secretary, (256) 734-7551

Edwin Calvert, Board Member at Large, (256) 339-9869

Jerry Gray, Board Member at Large, (256) 338-4212

Bethany Rigg, Board Member at Large, (205) 541-9139


Membership: Lee Morrison, Chair, (205) 939-3942

Nominations: Margaret Hill, Chair, (256) 287-1332

Alabama Power Company Liaison (Lake Cleanup Coordinator): Jim Murphy, (205) 529-5981

If you have questions about SLEPC and how you can help with our mission, please contact us by sending an email to or using the form below: